Reviews

8.9
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.7
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Lais
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 20, 2018
    The best breakfast ever! Super nice people! Next year my husband and I will be back to celebrate our anniversary!
    jose
    pt

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Becky Galipeau
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 3, 2018
    Loved everything
    Clean, comfortable , charming room. Quiet area. Lovely pool, fantastic breakfast.
    Ozlem Adaligil
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Judit
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 24, 2018

    The best hotel ever.

    The innkeeperss are wonderful people. It is a perfect place for a family with children. It is very cozy and accommodating. The breakfast was the highlight. The best homemade waffles we have ever had. My children already 'booked' it for next year.
    Mom of Three + a Gradma
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 17, 2018

    If you like B&B you will truly enjoy this place

    We enjoyed the whole experience of being in a B&B
    Place is very convenient located about 5 minutes to Story Land and not far from the center of town. Bedrooms were spacious and comfortable. Beds were great. Breakfast was delicious.
    Alex
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 15, 2018

    Felt cozy, and welcomed like at friend’s house

    Patricia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 11, 2018

    Vacation

    The building is an older building, but it was clean and well maintained.
    The breakfast provided was much more than we expected. The host made waffles to order as well as providing eggs, cereal, breakfast pastry items, etc. I also felt that the children were safe there as it was a family atmosphere. There was plenty for them to do both inside and outside.
    Robert Deutsch
    il

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 29, 2018
    Room slightly small but adequate. there were however plenty of places to sit outside of the rooms and relax
    Kids had plenty of activities and we're constantly busy. very comfortable and friendly atmosphere with a super wonderful staff
    John Christopher
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    July 24, 2018

    Good, Cozy Stay.

    Needs a lot of updating, dusting in some public areas.
    Small, homey inn with good breakfast, including great waffles! Great for younger kids.
    Joseph
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 16, 2018

    Suited our needs perfectly

    the owners were very friendly and very flexible. Communication was great and the breakfast was awesome!
    Tracey
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    July 13, 2018

    Love it here! Our home away from home. We look forward to seeing the owners every year.

    Beds were very comfortable. Breakfast homemade waffles were delicious!
    Lasse
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    July 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anonymous
    pl

    Review Score

    10
    July 4, 2018

    Great stay with kids

    Kristy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 18, 2018

    YOU'RE FAMILY WHEN YOU'RE HERE.

    Nothing. Everything was amazing.
    BEST BREAKFAST EVER. Fresh air around the inn when we were outside! Pool was warm. Bed was absolutely comfortable. Im a hugeeeee picky person when it comes to lodging but this place is surprisingly amazing. I love the feel of this place and the shower/bath tub was great for my kids! Definitely booking again in every years to come.
    Bruce
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 4, 2018

    This place had a cozy charm to it. Work staff was amazing and very friendly.

    Carlos
    es

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 27, 2018

    lovely people and soul !! family treatment

    Warm atmosphere and cozy details!! Charming conversations and relax time in the garden Ideal for traveling with kids !! breakfast was excellent ! you could smell it from early morning ...
    Rob
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    vkreay
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    August 15, 2018

    A welcoming place with little extras

    A really warm welcoming place. We were invited to have s’mores by the fire pit, but we were too tired. Breakfast the next day made up for it... amazing waffles whilst watching the hummingbirds and chipmunks on the feeders outside the window. Loads of DVDs for the kids to watch. Wished we could’ve spent longer.
    Kyle
    ch

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...