Reviews

8.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.6
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.7
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Mark
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kristy
    us

    Review score

    10
    18 June 2018

    YOU'RE FAMILY WHEN YOU'RE HERE.

    Nothing. Everything was amazing.
    BEST BREAKFAST EVER. Fresh air around the inn when we were outside! Pool was warm. Bed was absolutely comfortable. Im a hugeeeee picky person when it comes to lodging but this place is surprisingly amazing. I love the feel of this place and the shower/bath tub was great for my kids! Definitely booking again in every years to come.
    Bruce
    us

    Review score

    10
    4 June 2018

    This place had a cozy charm to it. Work staff was amazing and very friendly.

    Charles Coleman
    us

    Review score

    10
    26 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Danielle
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    19 March 2018

    Great location, friendly staff, and clean rooms made this place a winner for our family!

    The owners were wonderful. The place is clean and comfortable. We loved the indoor pool, jacuzzi, game room with lovely fireplace, movie theater and delicious breakfast. And, Bella the gentle dog welcomed us when we arrived. The owners were sweet with the kids and went out of their way to make our stay fun -- making sure there was a great movie playing in the night and cooking up a bunch of chocolate chip waffles in the morning. We definitely plan to be back!
    Zareen
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    15 March 2018
    The bed was large and comfortable. The owners made us breakfast and we had a lovely chat!
    Tracy
    us

    Review score

    10
    13 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anton
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    28 February 2018

    Great place to stay, we'll come back!

    Home-made waffles we got here were so good that we won't be able to eat waffles in any other place anymore!
    The whole house is extremely cozy, with several fireplaces, a lot of room to spent the evening in the common places, tons of DVDs to see in your room and of course the outdoor jacuzzi. The location is also great - in a quiet place near Rte. 16 & 302, close to Attitash and Wildcat ski areas and to North Convay with its restaurants. We'll be back!
    Jennifer
    us

    Review score

    10
    25 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christine
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    24 February 2018

    Great family friendly spot with all the amenities in a great location . Staff was super nice .

    WiFi was very slow
    The waffles were so delicious I would come back just for them !
    us

    Review score

    10
    21 February 2018
    Outdoor hot tub, delicious breakfast, friendly staff
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    20 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    16 February 2018

    A basic, unpretentious motel, away from the bustle of N. Conway.

    The breakfast was great! The owners were caring and engaged with the guests.
    Ice fest
    us

    Review score

    10
    5 February 2018

    Very comfortable and homey feeling stay.

    Warm,cozy atmosphere. Friendly owners good breakfast. Close to good skiing climbing etc. and restaurant walking distance away.
    us

    Review score

    10
    22 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    10
    18 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lily
    us

    Review score

    10
    17 January 2018
    went there for my husband's birthday and i call to see if they can get me a cake and the owner was soo kind of gong to get me one thank you and don't talk about the waffle were super delicious
    us

    Review score

    10
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    michelle donnelly
    us

    Review score

    10
    3 January 2018

    Very pleased customers!

    Clean rooms, comfortable bed with a cozy atmosphere. The owners are very pleasant. They make you feel welcome and at home. I would definitely recommend and go back again.
    us

    Review score

    10
    28 November 2017

    Wonderful place to stay. Quiet, peaceful, and cozy.

    It was great. I can't think of anything I would have wanted to change.
    My two teen-age sons loved everything about the Old Field House. It felt like we were staying with family! The owners are kind and welcoming, and made a delicious breakfast for us including homemade waffles. The rooms are spacious and the basement is great! Foosball, ping pong, a movie theatre, fireplace . . . more and more! We will definitely stay here again.
Loading reviews